Staff Directory

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS STAFF ASSIGNMENT AND E-MAIL
     
Elementary Teachers Assignment E-mail Address
Mrs. Kristy Fisher Kindergarten kfisher@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Beth Osorio Kindergarten bosorio@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Corinn Kowalski Kindergarten ckowalski@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Shannon Scott 1st/2nd Multiage sscott@lelandschool.com
Mr. Nick Seguin 1st/2nd Multiage nseguin@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Ashley Suttmann 1st/2nd Multiage asuttmann@lelandschool.com
Mr. Keven Pershinske 3rd/4th Multiage kpershinske@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Kathy Wheeler 3rd/4th Multiage kwheeler@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Kim Klein 3rd/4th Multiage kklein@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Ann Knudsen 5th Grade aknudsen@lelandschool.com
Mr. Curtis Kelenske 5th Grade ckelenske@lelandschool.com
Mr. Travis Baker Phys. Education/K-5 tbaker@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Lee Neveau Phys. Education/K-5 lneveau@lelandschool.com
Mr. Jeremy Evans Music Education jevans@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Lani Hoenscheid-Smith Art Education/K-5 lhsmith@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Sandra Proctor Spanish/K-5 sproctor@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Sarah Keen ELL/Title 1 skeen@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Eryn Sluiter Special Education esluiter@lelandschool.com
Ms. Kelly France Student Advocate kfrance@lelandschool.com
     
SECONDARY TEACHERS STAFF ASSIGNMENT AND E-MAIL
     
Mrs. Joanna Aldridge 6/7 English jaldridge@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Danielle Schwarze 6/7 Math dschwarze@lelandschool.com
Mr. Jeremy Peplinski 6/7 Science jpeplinski@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Karen Kirt 6/7 Social Studies kkirt@lelandschool.com
Mrs.Taylor Vann 8/9 English tvann@lelandschool.com
Mr. Brian Fedderman 8/9 Math bfedderman@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Jenifer Zywicki 8/9 Science jzywicki@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Paula Kelly 8/9 Social Studies pkelly@lelandschool.com
Mr. Ryan Knudsen 10-12 Business rknudsen@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Jennifer Walter 10-12 English jwalter@lelandschool.com
Mr. Ryan DeFour 10-12 Math rdefour@lelandschool.com
Mr. Jon Kiessel 10-12 Science jkiessel@lelandschool.com
Mr. Brandon Wheeler 10-12 Social Studies bwheeler@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Kim Fowler Special Education 6-12 kfowler@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Sandy Proctor Spanish 6-12 sproctor@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Lani Hoenscheid-Smith Art Education 6-12 lhsmith@lelandschool.com
Mr. Travis Baker Physical Education 6-12 tbaker@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Lee Neveau Physical Education 6-12 lneveau@lelandschool.com
Mr. Jeremy Evans Music Education 6-12 jevans@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Heather Lowe Counselor hlowe@lelandschool.com
Ms. Kelly France Student Advocate kfrance@lelandschool.com
     
ADMINISTRATION
     
Mrs. Stephanie Long Superintendent slong@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Jeanne Gross Principal jgross@lelandschool.com
Mrs. Sandra Thomas Business Manager sthomas@lelandschool.com
Mr. Ryan Knudsen Athletic Director rknudsen@lelandschool.com
Mr. Tim McNeil Transportation/Maintenance tmcneil@lelandschool.com
Mr. Tommy Hills Technology Director thills@lelandschool.com
Mr. Bill Robinson School Board President boe@lelandschool.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.