Lunch Menu

November 2018

Breakfast Menu: Oatmeal and cereal options every day. Monday: Bagel, Tuesday: Chef’s Choice, Wednesday: Michigan egg-based entrée, Thursday: Oatmeal or Parfait Bar, Friday: Chef’s Choice Local fresh fruits and vegetables are available every day.

Wednesday, November 14
9 Bean Rows sandwich or wraps, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Thursday, November 15
Pizza, smoothie day, and chicken noodle soup

Friday, November 16
Taco bar, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Monday, November 19
Pizza, chicken on a bun, veggies or fruit, and chicken noodle soup.

Tuesday, November 20 Thanksgiving Luncheon. Yum!

Wednesday, November 21
Hall day all. Lunch served until 11:20. Pepperoni or cheese breadsticks and veggies or fruit

Thursday, November 22
No School. Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 23
No School. Thanksgiving Break

 

Monday, November 26
Pizza, chicken tenders, veggies or fruit, salad bar, squash soup

Tuesday, November 27
Beef or bean enchiladas, veggies or fruit, salad bar, veggie soup

Wednesday, November 28
Macaroni with cheese, salad bar with tuna, fruit or veggies, chili

Thursday, November 29
Stromboli, smoothie day, salad bar, chicken noodle soup

Friday, November 30
Pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, taco bar, chef’s choice soup


December 2013

Monday, December 3
Pizza, burgers or veggie burgers, veggies or fruit, squash soup

Tuesday, December 4
Chicken tenders & waffles, veggies or fruit, dinner roll, veggie soup

Wednesday, December 5
Cheese quesadillas, black beans, veggies or fruit, veggie soup

Thursday, December 6
Pizza, spaghetti with meat or veggie sauce, or chicken alfredo, veggies or fruit, salad bar, chef’s choice soup

Friday, December 7
Half day all. Lunch served until 11:20. Pepperoni or cheese bread sticks and veggies or fruit

Monday, December 10
French bread pizza, sloppy Joes, veggies or fruit, salad bar, black bean soup

Tuesday, December 11
Pepperoni or cheese pizza, veggies or fruit, salad bar, chicken chili

Wednesday, December 12
Beef or veggie lasagna, veggies or fruit, salad bar, chef’s choice soup

Thursday, December 13
Grilled cheese, veggies or fruit, salad bar, tomato soup

Friday, December 14
Pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, taco bar, chef’s choice soup

Monday, December 17
Meat ball sub, veggies or fruit, salad bar, lentil soup

Tuesday, December 18
9 Bean Row sub or wrap, veggies or fruit, salad bar, squash soup

Wednesday, December 19
Tangerine chicken, brown rice, salad bar, veggies or fruit, chili

Thursday, December 20
Pizza, smoothie day, salad bar. chicken noodle soup

Friday, December 21
Pepperoni or cheese breadsticks, veggies or fruit, taco bar, chef’s choice soup


 

In accordance with Federal Law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250- 9410 or call toll free (866) 632-9992 (Voice). Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.