Lunch Menu

February 2019

Breakfast Menu: Oatmeal and cereal options every day. Monday: Bagel, Tuesday: Chef’s Choice, Wednesday: Michigan egg-based entrée, Thursday: Oatmeal or Parfait Bar, Friday: Chef’s Choice
Local fresh fruits and vegetables are available every day.

Friday, February 22
Half day of school, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks

Monday, February 25
No school, Mid-Winter break

Tuesday, February 26
Breakfast for lunch, French toast with strawberries, sausage, chef’s choice soup

Wednesday, February 27
Traditional round pizza, veggies or fruit, veggie soup

Thursday, February 28
9 Bean Row sandwiches or wraps, veggies or fruit, tomato rice soup


March 2019

Breakfast Menu: Oatmeal and cereal options every day. Monday: Bagel, Tuesday: Chef’s Choice, Wednesday: Michigan egg-based entrée, Thursday: Oatmeal or Parfait Bar, Friday: Chef’s Choice
Local fresh fruits and vegetables are available every day.

Friday, March 1
Pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, taco bar, chef’s choice soup

Monday, March 4
Pizza, chicken on a bun or veggie burger, veggies or fruit, black bean soup

Tuesday, March 5
Pizza, spaghetti, veggies or fruit, minestrone soup

Wednesday, March 6
Burgers on pretzel bun or Red Head veggie burgers, veggies or fruit, chef’s choice soup

Thursday, March 7
Stromboli, smoothies, veggies or fruit, chicken noodle soup

Friday, March 8
Pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, taco bar, chef’s choice soup

Monday, March 11
Chicken tenders and waffles, veggies or fruit, lentil soup

Tuesday, March 12
Enchiladas, cilantro lime rice, veggies or fruit, tomato rice soup

Wednesday, March 13
Traditional round pizza, veggies or fruit, squash soup

Thursday, March 14
Potato bar, sweet potato fries, veggies or fruit, chili

Friday, March 15
Pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, taco bar, chef’s choice soup

Monday, March 18
Pizza, volcano bowls with mozzarella cheese, veggies or fruit, lentil soup

Tuesday, March 19
9 Bean Row sub or wrap, veggies or fruit, tomato rice soup

Wednesday, March 20
Chicken tenders and waffles, veggies or fruit, chef’s choice soup

Thursday, March 21
Pizza, smoothies, veggies or fruit, chicken noodle soup

Friday, March 22-29
No School, Spring Break

In accordance with Federal Law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250- 9410 or call toll free (866) 632-9992 (Voice). Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.